Shiploaders: Maximize the efficiency of your port bulk handling operations

Shiploaders for all kinds of bulk materials, capacity requirements and ports: As one of the world’s leading suppliers of shiploaders, thyssenkrupp offers you a wide range of tailored solutions to meet your every need. Come on board for all-in solutions that bring you cost effectiveness, reliability, and eco-friendliness as well.

How you benefit from our shiploaders

  • State-of-the-art shiploaders developed with special attention to eco-friendly operation and a high degree of automation
  • Superior quality, reliability and robustness – proven by extensive worldwide references
  • Broad portfolio with various types of shiploaders economically and technically optimized to customer needs
  • Bulk material loading solutions developed in close collaboration with our customers to satisfy their specific requirements
  • Wide-ranging experience in supplying completely assembled shiploaders direct to the pier to ensure minimal downtime in port handling operations and maximum customer benefits
  • Numerous references for all types of shiploaders up to the highest capacities

A tradition of innovation

PWH Anlagen & Systeme was a company with over a century of history and known throughout the world for excellent shiploader solutions. That company’s expertise and experience were fully integrated into our thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions portfolio. This tradition combined with ongoing innovativeness ensures that our proven shiploaders continue to set quality and cost-effectiveness standards in materials handling operations. Whatever type of shiploader you need, it will already have been built numerous times in the past. This wealth of experience guarantees you the ideal bulk loading solution to meet your needs.

To this day, we have successfully commissioned more than 170 shiploaders, 52 of these in the past 15 years alone. Whatever the specific materials handling requirements – loading deep-sea or coastal vessels or handling coal, ore, bauxite, alumina, fertilizers, phosphates, sulfur or other goods  – they were fully met in each and every case.

 

Typs of shiploaders

Slewing shiploaders
Traveling shiploaders with slewing booms are particularly suited to shorter quay lengths. By luffing the boom and in certain types telescoping it, these shiploaders can optimally adapt to a ship’s size and loading process. One particular advantage of slewing shiploaders is that ships can be loaded from both sides of a finger pier.
Coordinate shiploaders
This kind of shiploaders with a luffing and shuttling boom is the conventional standard shiploading machine. Luffing the telescopic boom makes it particularly easy to operate, as it can be adjusted to the size of the ship and the loading operation with no other combined movements required. However, the length of the pier needs to correspond to length of the ship in order to avoid vessel haulage. Multiple berths are possible on the same side of the quay.
Radial traveling shiploaders
Shiploaders with a fixed base and linear rail tracks are used when the water near the shore is too shallow and there is very little space for rail tracks, even for large-sized ships. This type of shiploader enables large ships to be loaded with only one machine and a minimum of foundation work required. Their specialized design, which is optimized for a specific ship size, means only a single berth is possible.
Linear traveling shiploaders
This type of shiploader has a fixed base, which the entire shiploader is mounted on and supported by. That is why no rail tracks are needed. The boom has a fixed pivot point and slew bearing on this fixed base. These shiploaders are capable of slewing, shuttling and luffing movements, and are the most cost-efficient type of shiploader. However, a ship may need to be moved several times for the shiploader to be able to reach all the holds.
Stationary shiploaders
This type of shiploader has a fixed base, which the entire shiploader is mounted on and supported by. That is why no rail tracks are needed. The boom has a fixed pivot point and slew bearing on this fixed base. These shiploaders are capable of slewing, shuttling and luffing movements, and are the most cost-efficient type of shiploader. However, a ship may need to be moved several times for the shiploader to be able to reach all the holds.
Shiploaders for bags
This type of shiploader is available as either a slewing or coordinate shiploader. Packaged goods, such as sacks or boxes, are loaded continuously and quickly into a precise position via a spiral chute.

 

Our features – your added value

Modern sophisticated features ensure our shiploaders are eco-friendly, reliable and user-friendly to avoid downtime and facilitate everyday processes.

  • Shiploaders with an environmental design
    To meet today’s environmental requirements, our shiploaders are equipped with all the necessary precautionary equipment and systems to minimize the impact of noise, dust emissions, etc. on the surroundings. To reduce dust emissions and avoid any material leakage, for example, our shiploaders have a covered boom and discharge chute that load the material directly into the hatches.
  • Maintenance assistant system for shiploaders
    As a maintenance support tool, our maintenance assistant system helps to ensure maintenance takes place at regular intervals. Every time maintenance activities are completed, they are recorded and documented in the system logbook. By adhering to the preset maintenance schedule, operators can avoid expensive repairs caused by a lack of maintenance and thus minimize downtimes.
  • Automated shiploaders
    Our shiploaders have a state-of-the-art integrated drive and operational safety control via a PLC system. The entire operation can thus be controlled via the panel in the operator’s cabin. The high degree of automation and operational safety combined with the operational assistance provided by the operator’s screen enable personnel to operate the machine easily and effectively.

Plug & play – turnkey delivery

Through turnkey delivery of tested, preassembled units we supply shiploaders that are ready for operation on the pier and bring immediate economic benefits and minimize downtime.

How our customers benefit from turnkey delivery:

  • Time-saving erection on the manufacturer’s pre-assembly yard where tools, lifting equipment, and a workshop are always available
  • Easy erection on the pier, irrespective of the pier’s size and type (e.g. finger pier).
  • Easy execution of adjustments required at the erection site, as the shiploader has already been pre-commissioned
  • Minimal pier downtime, even when replacing an existing shiploader
  • More time for pier construction, as the shiploader does not need to be preassembled on the pier
You need a spare part?
Questions & orders
+7 495 150 31 80 +7 727 352 74 77 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Joomla Plugins
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Судопогрузчики: максимизируйте эффективность операций по перевалке насыпных грузов в порту

Судопогрузчики для всех видов сыпучих материалов, судов и производительности: thyssenkrupp, как один из ведущих мировых поставщиков судопогрузочных машин, предлагает широкий спектр индивидуальных решений для удовлетворения любых ваших потребностей. Примите участие в комплексных решениях, которые также принесут вам экономическую эффективность, надежность и экологичность.

Какую выгоду вы получаете от применения наших судопогрузочных машин

  • Современные судопогрузочные машины, разработанные с особым вниманием к экологической эксплуатации и высокой степени автоматизации.
  • Превосходное качество, надежность и надежность, подтвержденные многочисленными мировыми референциями
  • Широкий ассортимент с различными типами судопогрузчиков, экономически и технически оптимизированных в соответствии с потребностями клиентов.
  • Решения по загрузке сыпучих материалов, разработанные в тесном сотрудничестве с нашими клиентами для удовлетворения их конкретных требований.
  • Обширный опыт поставки полностью собранных судовых погрузчиков прямо на причал, что обеспечивает минимальное время простоя при погрузочно-разгрузочных операциях в порту и максимальную выгоду для клиентов.
  • Многочисленные рекомендации для всех типов судопогрузчиков максимальной грузоподъемности.

Традиция новаторства

PWH Anlagen & Systeme - это компания с более чем вековой историей, известная во всем мире своими превосходными решениями для погрузки судов. Знания и опыт этой компании были полностью интегрированы в наш портфель промышленных решений thyssenkrupp. Эта традиция в сочетании с постоянным новаторством гарантирует, что наши проверенные судопогрузчики и дальше будут устанавливать стандарты качества и рентабельности при погрузочно-разгрузочных работах. Какой бы тип погрузчика вы ни выбрали, в прошлом его уже много раз строили. Этот богатый опыт гарантирует вам идеальное решение для погрузки, соответствующее вашим потребностям.

На сегодняшний день мы успешно ввели в эксплуатацию более 170 судопогрузчиков, 52 из которых только за последние 15 лет. Какими бы ни были конкретные требования к погрузке-разгрузке материалов - погрузка глубоководных или прибрежных судов или погрузка угля, руды, бокситов, глинозема, удобрений, фосфатов, серы или других товаров - они полностью удовлетворяли потребности заказчика.

 

Типы судопогрузчиков

 

Судопогрузчики поворотные

Передвижные судопогрузчики с поворотной стрелой особенно подходят для пирсов небольшой длины. За счет подъема стрелы и, в некоторых случаях, дополнительного челночного механизма, эти судопогрузочные машины могут оптимально адаптироваться к размеру судна и процессу погрузки. Одним из особых преимуществ поворотных погрузчиков является то, что суда можно загружать с обеих сторон пирса.

 

Координатные судопогрузчики

Этот тип судопогрузчиков с подъемной стрелой с челночным механизмом является стандартной судопогрузочной машиной. Поднятие телескопической стрелы делает ее особенно простой в эксплуатации, поскольку ее можно отрегулировать в соответствии с размером корабля и операцией погрузки без каких-либо других комбинированных движений. Однако длина причала должна соответствовать длине судна, чтобы избежать его перетяжки. Возможна установка нескольких судов на одной стороне причала.

 

Радиальные судопогрузчики

Этот тип судопогрузчика с фиксированной точкой поворота и радиальным направляющим путем в основном используется, когда необходимая глубина воды достигается в точке, удаленной от берега. Радиальные судопогрузчики могут быть установлены на море и не нуждаются в массивной причальной линии. Их специализированная конструкция, оптимизированная для конкретного размера судна, означает, что возможна погрузка только с одной стороны причала.

 

Линейные судопогрузчики

Судопогрузочные машины с фиксированным основанием и линейными рельсовыми путями используются, когда вода у берега слишком мелкая и для рельсовых путей очень мало места, даже для крупногабаритных судов. Этот тип судопогрузчика позволяет загружать большие суда с помощью только одной машины и требует минимальных затрат на фундаментные работы. Их специализированная конструкция, оптимизированная для конкретного размера судна, означает, что возможна погрузка только с одной стороны причала

 

Стационарные судопогрузчики

Этот тип судопогрузчика имеет фиксированное основание, на которое устанавливается и поддерживается весь погрузчик. Поэтому рельсы не нужны. Стрела имеет фиксированную точку поворота и поворотный подшипник на этом фиксированном основании. Данные судопогрузчики имеют подъемно-поворотную стрелы с телескопическим механизмом и являются наиболее экономичным типом судопогрузчиков. Однако, возможно, потребуется переместить корабль несколько раз, чтобы погрузчик смог добраться до всех трюмов.

 

Погрузчики для мешков

Судопогрузчик этого типа доступен как в поворотном, так и в координинатном исполнении. Упакованные товары, такие как мешки или коробки, непрерывно и быстро загружаются в точное положение через спиральный желоб.

 

Наши особенности - ваша добавленная стоимость

Современные тщательно продуманные функции обеспечивают экологичность, надежность и удобство наших погрузчиков, что позволяет избежать простоев и облегчить повседневные процессы.

  • Судопогрузчики с экологичным дизайном
    Чтобы соответствовать сегодняшним экологическим требованиям, наши судопогрузочные машины оснащены всем необходимым оборудованием и системами для предотвращения шума, выбросов пыли и т.д. в окружающую среду. Например, чтобы снизить выбросы пыли и избежать утечки материала, наши судопогрузочные машины оснащены закрытой стрелой и разгрузочным желобом, через которые материал загружается непосредственно в люки.
  • Вспомогательная система при обслуживании судопогрузчиков.
    В качестве инструмента поддержки технического обслуживания наша вспомогательная  система при техническом обслуживании помогает обеспечить регулярное техническое обслуживание. Каждый раз, когда работы по техническому обслуживанию завершены, они регистрируются и документируются в системном журнале. Соблюдая заранее установленный график технического обслуживания, операторы могут избежать дорогостоящего ремонта, вызванного его отсутствием, и, таким образом, минимизировать время простоя.
  • Автоматические судопогрузчики
    Наши судопогрузчики оснащены современным встроенным приводом и системой управления безопасностью эксплуатации с помощью системы ПЛК. Таким образом, всей операцией можно управлять с панели в кабине оператора. Высокая степень автоматизации и эксплуатационной безопасности в сочетании с оперативной поддержкой, обеспечиваемой экраном оператора, позволяет персоналу легко и эффективно управлять машиной.

Plug & play - доставка под ключ

Поставляя под ключ испытанные, предварительно собранные блоки, мы поставляем судопогрузочные машины, которые готовы к работе на причале и приносят немедленную экономическую выгоду и минимизируют время простоя..

Чем выгодна доставка под ключ нашим клиентам:

  • Быстрый монтаж на сборочной площадке производителя, где всегда есть инструменты, подъемное оборудование.
  • Легкий монтаж на пирсе, независимо от размера и типа пирса
  • Простота выполнения необходимых настроек на строительной площадке, так как судопогрузчик уже прошел первичные испытания.
  • Минимальное время простоя причала, даже при замене существующего судопогрузчика.
  • Больше времени на строительство пирса, так как судопогрузчик не нужно предварительно собирать на пирсе.
Вам нужны запасные части?
Вопросы и заказы
+7 495 150 31 80 +7 727 352 74 77 Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.
FaLang translation system by Faboba