thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions CIS

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions AG is a part of the global industrial group thyssenkrupp AG (Germany). thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions CIS offers a full range of products and services in the mining, materials handling and minerals processing industries in Kazakhstan and Central Asia.

Innovative concepts, decades of expertise and a global presence enable us to provide experts advice, planning, engineering and design, as well as construction, delivery, installation, commissioning and after-sales service from individual units to turnkey plants. Engineering know-how, compliance with international standards and local requirements, high professionalism of the company's engineers is the basis for the successful implementation of projects.

A STRONG AND RELIABLE PARTNER

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions CIS combines the expertise of many decades and is one of the full-range providers for the mining, cement, mineral processing and bulk materials handling industry – from one single item of machinery to complete systems and plants.

We offer a comprehensive product portfolio and a close-meshed sales and service network for our customers.

Our customers benefit from our decades of experience and our unique knowledge in the fields of research and development, engineering, project management and after-sales service. We always strive for innovative solutions that consequently offer our customers added value.

OUR FIELDS OF EXPERTISE

  • Planning and Consulting
  • Research and Development
  • Engineering and Manufacturing

Contact

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions Russia

+7 495 150 31 80 Send message

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions Kazakhstan

+7 727 352 74 77 Send message
  • Project Management
  • Construction, Assembly and Commissioning
  • After Sales Service

LOCAL PRESENCE

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions is represented in 23 countries all around the world. The local offices in Almaty and in Ekibastus are in close contact to our customers. Due to the close contact we can offer support not only on process issues but also on service solutions for our customers, ensuring that up-coming issues can be dealt with efficiently and timely.

TECHNOLOGY FOR MINING AND MINERALS INDUSTRY

With our innovative solutions, we set standards for the extraction, preparation and transshipment of raw materials, from an individual machine to a complete plant, custom-tailored and innovative. We are able to offer processing equipment starting from the primary crusher, over conveying, screening and stock-piling equipment down to beneficiation equipment such as HPGR, SAG- and Ball Mills. When it comes to the grinding and preparation of gold, diamond, copper, platinum, nickel and iron ores, we as one of the world's leading suppliers are able to offer the optimum solution for every application. Thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions Kazakhstan is also able to conduct large scale testing of different types of ore, not only on comminution behavior but also, together with partners, on various other processes.

OUR PRODUCT PORTFOLIO INCLUDES

- Crushing plants (Mobile, Semi-mobile and Stationary crushing plants)

- Crushers (Gyratory crushers, Kubria cone crushers, Jaw crushers, Hammer crushers and more)

- Grinding plants (Wet-grinding plants as Autogenous and Semiautogenous mills, Ball mills and Dry-grinding plants as HPGR high-pressure grinding roll, AEROFALL mill, Double rotator and more)

- Feeders and conveyors (Apron feeders ,Chain conveyors, Wobbler feeders, Magnetic separators and more)

- Screens (Linear vibrating screens, Circular vibrating screens, Fine Screeners)

- Filters (Vacuum belt filters, Pressure disc filters, Hydrocyclones)

- Factory automation (POLCID process control system, POLAB Shuttle laboratory automation system and more)

MORE THAN 150 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE AND TRADITION

The broad know-how gained in over 150 years of experience provides a very sound basis for the solution of all types of issues relating to feed materials, crushing and grinding requirements and process engineering.

thyssenkrupp has worked with many international producers acting in various roles for both new plant construction and existing plant upgrades. This experience will provide the client with optimal project solutions.

thyssenkrupp has a long history of assisting its customers and developing a lasting relationship, from project development through execution to operational support.

SERVICE

Our customers can rely on our comprehensive and, above all, rapid service worldwide. We service plants throughout their entire life cycles and thereby help to reduce operating costs in a sustainable way. We provide 24/7 service for individual machines or plants if required.

The number of machines and systems from thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions in use worldwide:

17 600

Offices:

Moscow, Almaty, Ekibastuz
FaLang translation system by Faboba

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions CIS

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions AG является частью глобальной промышленной Группы компаний thyssenkrupp (Германия). thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions CIS предлагает полный спектр оборудования и сервисных услуг в горнодобывающей промышленности, технологии добычи, обогащении и переработки материалов в России, Казахстане и Центральной Азии.

Innovative concepts, decades of expertise and a global presence enable us to provide experts advice, planning, engineering and design, as well as construction, delivery, installation, commissioning and after-sales service from individual units to turnkey plants. Engineering know-how, compliance with international standards and local requirements, high professionalism of the company's engineers is the basis for the successful implementation of projects.

ПРОВЕРЕННЫЙ И НАДЕЖНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions CIS имеет многолетний опыт и оказывает полный спектр услуг для горнодобывающей, цементной и перерабатывающей промышленности, обработки минерального сырья.

Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам обширный спектр продукции, сервисных услуг и послепродажного обслуживания.

Наши клиенты извлекают выгоду из нашего многолетнего опыта и наших уникальных знаний в области исследований и разработок, проектирования, управления проектами и послепродажного обслуживания. Мы всегда стремимся к инновационным решениям, которые дают нашим клиентам дополнительную ценность.

НАШИ ЭКСПЕРТНЫЕ СФЕРЫ

  • Планирование и консалтинг
  • Исследование и развитие
  • Проектирование и изготовление

Контакты

thyssenkrupp Mining Technologies Russia

+7 495 150 31 80 Отправить сообщение

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions Kazakhstan

+7 727 352 74 77 Отправить сообщение
  • Управление проектом
  • Строительство, монтаж и ввод в эксплуатацию оборудования
  • Послепродажное обслуживание

ЛОКАЛЬНОЕ ПРИСУТСТВИЕ

Компания thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions представлена в 23 странах по всему миру. Локальные офисы располагаются на ближайшем расстоянии к Клиентам в Казахстане и Центральной Азии. Благодаря близкой локации мы можем предложить нашим клиентам не только технологические решения, но и сервисные решения, обеспечивающие эффективное и своевременное решение возникающих вопросов.

ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ ПОЛЕЗНЫХ ИСКОПАЕМЫХ

Благодаря нашим инновационным решениям мы устанавливаем стандарты в процессах вскрышки, подготовки и транспортировки сырья от отдельных машин до полноценных установок, ориентированных на клиента.

Мы можем предложить технологическое оборудование начиная от оборудования для первичного дробления, транспортировки, грохочения и складирования до оборудования для обогащения, таких как ИВВД, мельниц полусамоизмельчения и шаровых мельниц. Когда дело доходит до измельчения и подготовки золотых, алмазных, медных, платиновых, никелевых и железных руд, мы, как один из ведущих мировых поставщиков, можем предложить оптимальное решение для любого применения. Thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions CIS проводит крупномасштабные испытания различных типов руды не только на предмет измельчения, но и на другие процессы, совместно с партнерами.

НАШ АССОРТИМЕНТ ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ ВКЛЮЧАЕТ В СЕБЯ:

- Дробильные установки

- Дробилки

- Помольное оборудование

- Питатели и конвейеры

- Грохоты

- Фильтры

- Автоматизация предприятия

БОЛЕЕ ЧЕМ 150-ЛЕТНИЙ ОПЫТ И ТРАДИЦИИ

Обширное ноу-хау, накопленное за более чем 150-летний опыт, обеспечивает прочную основу для решения всех типов вопросов, касающихся сырья, дробления, измельчения и технологического проектирования.

thyssenkrupp сотрудничает со многими международными производителями, в разных качествах для установки нового оборудования и модернизации уже существующего оборудования. Этот опыт помогает клиентам в нахождении оптимальных проектных решений.

На протяжении долгого времени thyssenkrupp развивает долгосрочные отношения со своими клиентами и помогает им, начиная с разработки проектов и заканчивая реализацией проектов и их оперативной поддержкой.

СЕРВИС

Наши клиенты могут рассчитывать на наш комплексный и прежде всего оперативный сервис по всему миру. Мы обслуживаем предприятия на протяжении всего производственного цикла и тем самым помогаем снизить эксплуатационные расходы приемлемым для всех образом и при необходимости можем обеспечить сервис 24/7 для отдельных машин или установок.

Оборудование и системы thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions во всём мире:

17 600

Офисы:

Москва, Алматы, Экибастуз
FaLang translation system by Faboba